Hi lovlies, liebster-award

firstly, I will like to apology for not blogging for so long (been so freaking busy with exams) but right now I’m on vacation (yipee) so I hope to write more often now *shy smile*  and secondly, I was nominated for the liebster award *happy dance* by three bloggers : smalleewritesnaturallydory and Eunice E

I am so grateful ladies for these nominations and I humbly accept them whole heartedly….. Thank you so much for the opportunity!

Please do check out their blogs, they write great articles!!

There are few rules to this award nomination though and they are:

  • Acknowledge and thank the blog/blogger that nominated you and display the award (logo)
  • Answer the eleven question the blogger gives you
  • Give 10 random facts about yourself
  • Nominate 5-11 blogs that you think deserves the award
  • Notify the bloggers that you nominated them
  • Provide 11 questions for them to answer

Right now I have about 33 questions to answer and I will try all my best to answer all individually *smiles* without wasting much time, I will get right into the award questions…………………………………………………

10 random facts about me!

  1. I am very cool headed but not so gentle
  2. I wish to take a tour round Europe some day.. soon
  3. I am happily single
  4. I kissed a stranger in the club sometime ago
  5. I don’t let anything bother me.. at least not so much
  6. My favorite music right now is: cut it by OT genesis and panda by desiigner (don’t even know if this counts lol)
  7. My backside is quite flat *lmfao*
  8. I can’t do without my phone and ofcourse internet (major key)
  9. I am an introvert but I like to get out of my shy box once a while lol (probably when I’m tipsy lol just kidding!)
  10. I don’t like going out so much.. (too lazy to get ready)

Smallee’s questions:

  • What is your best childhood memory?

Hmmmm well, I can’t really remember what memory is my best.. I’m not so old but still can’t figure it out. I think this should be the time my father bought me a new tiny bag and a wristwatch when I successfully learnt how to say the time correctly (I was very excited, it was a pleasant day!)

  • If you had the chance for a “do over” in life, what would you do differently?

I don’t think I will do anything over because I really don’t regret anything I have done since the beginning of my life.. I am grateful for all the mistakes and achievements I have made.

  • What will you want your tombstone to say?

I lived, I saw and I conquered… But frankly I don’t know boo

  • What feels like love to you?

Food, shopping and having fun (No boys allowed)

  • If you could witness any event of the past,present, or future, what will it be?

I would loved to have witnessed my parents dating times *lmao* for real tho

  • How would your friends describe you?

An awesome person I hope lol… I don’t know I’m not in their minds

  • If you were reincarnated as an animal/drink/ice cream flavor, what will it be?

Hmmmmmmm probably a bottle of Martini

  • What’s your secret sexual fantasy?

You don’t wanna know

  • Are you a good lover?

I’m not perfect but on a scale of 1-20…. I should be about 15

  • What was the last lie you told?

Can’t  remember

  • Describe my blog in 3 words

Poetic Fucking Justice *100*

Naturallydory’s questions:

  • What 3 words describe you best?

God’s child, soft, happy

  • What makes you happy?

God makes me happy, I make me happy too

  • What’s your morning rountine?

Basically, wake up, stare at the sun for a while and sleep again lol

  • How long have you been blogging for?

five months

  • What’s something you’ve always wanted to do?

Travel to different fun places

  • How old are you?

19 years young

  • What’s your favorite hairstyle to rock?

Probably my double buns (piggy tails hahaha)

  • Where do you see yourself in 10years?

I see myself as a very successful person with a fabulous career, lots of money and a beautiful family.

  • If you were only allowed 3 items for the rest of your life, what will they be?

My wardrobe (filled with my clothes and other accessories), phone and hair products

  • What time do you normally go to bed?

Anytime sleep comes

  • Name two things that irritate you the most?

Asking me the same question over and over again (aaarrgh), the streets after a very heavy downpour.

Eunice E’s questions:

  • Where are you from?

I am from ogun state, Nigeria

  • When is your birthday?

April 8th 1997

  • Who is your role model?

God

  • What animal would you have as a pet?

Dog

  • What will you do with a million dollars?

Dunno… keep in a safe for my grandchildren lol

  • If you had a super power for a day, what will it be?

Reading everybody’s mind

  • What/who inspires you to blog?

I inspire Me to blog

  • Would you want your future child to be just like you?

Nope!!! I want my child to be better than me

  • Whats the most expensive item you own?

My phone I guess

  • Favorite TV show?

Bad girl’s club and probably……Jenifa

  • A favorite quote that has kept you going?

#YOLO

Ok, ok, ok that was fun to answer though lol… Now I nominate:

Once again a huge shoutout to the bloggers that thought I deserved this award.. Thank you so much once again (guys please do visit their blogs once again)

Yes, questions for the nominees:

  1. What was your most expensive date?
  2. Whats your favorite food?
  3. Who is your celebrity crush?
  4. Whats the craziest stuff you’ve ever done?
  5. Energy drink or alcohol?
  6. Your favorite accessory
  7. Which do you prefer: packing or unpacking?
  8. Your current favorite music on replay?
  9. Why did you chose to blog about….. (whatever your blog is about?)
  10. Empty gucci purse or old nameless purse with cash?
  11. How much do you love yourself? / single or taken?

I hope you’ll enjoy answering these not so serious questions lol

Thank you sooooooooo much for reading, till next time…..

Take care!

Peace and Love….

