image

Hello.. hello beautiful fams!
Happy New Month! And welcome back to my blog..
Has we all know, the summer months are upon us😆 (finally some sunshine..) and this is the time to bring out the tank tops, shorts and so many other summer goodness.. and also get beautiful, bright and bold nail colors:):)
I will like to share some beautiful nail polish ideas, we can all enjoy this summer wether matte or glossy💅

◇. Yellow
How about some nice sunshine color for the sunshine months (sounds good to me!)

image

image

image

◇. Pink/Hot pink:
Pink is a great color.. actually this season all shades of pink not just these two😆

image

image

image

◇. Hey french  (How you doin?)😆
Y’all know how much I love my french nails.. It doesn’t have to be so traditional, you can switch up the colors for fun

image

image

◇. Orange:
This color right here, is one of my summer favorites. Its so beautiful and bold (orange is the new black😆😆😆)

image

image

image

◇. Baby blue:
Actually the entire blue family but this one stands out for summer

image

image

image

◇. Bright green/Lime green:
They are both the same (I guess) and so freaking beautiful

image

image

image

image

◇. Angelic White:

image

image

image

◇. Mixture of all your favorite colors:
You don’t want a single color.. why not have the combination of all your fav colors on your fingers?😆 (summer craziness) Its fun really

image

image

image

And those were my nail polish ideas for summer, please let me know your favorite in the comment box👇
Till next time,
Take Care!
Xoxo👄

image

