image

I personally love my fro to be thick and full but Recently I noticed that my hair is thinning, I really don’t know why maybe because I dye my hair every once in a while..
My hair is growing alright but its not as thick as before; so I started researching ways I can get my thick curly hair back and I came up with some great ways/methods that I will like to share with y’all…

1. Eggs

This video says it all😆
This protein treatment should be done once or twice every week.. I will do mine once every week for a month straight and seriously it works because the first day I did this treatment, my hair was very moisturized and a bit heavy so i believe this is a definite must do.

2. Massage hair daily with castor oil.. Jamaican black castor oil is my favorite  (morning and night)

3. Handle hair gently and with extra care, detangling process should be gentle.

4. Optional: Taking of Biotin Vitamins
And also making sure that my hair is in a protective style for better results.

I hope this helps some of y’all that is in the same situation that I am… So that’s it from me today, thanks for reading!
Till next time, always remember to embrace your hair and love yourself💚💚

Take Care!
Xoxo

