Hello lovlies,

Happy New Month beauties!💖 Welcome to April y’all (my birthday month👌👌) Let’s all enjoy April and have loads of fun😄
So today’s post is for my aspiring naturalistas who are still thinking wether they wanna be natural or not…. Sweetie don’t think about it too much, just do it! You’re gonna love it I promise!!😻

image

Once you take the big step, you’re gonna be needing some heavy equipments😂 (just kidding), you will be needing some hair tools, oils, stylers etc.
You don’t know what those are? Don’t worry, I gotchu!
Here is a list of hair tools and products, I think a new Naturalista must have in her starter kit

image

Happy reading💜

Hair Products:

♡. A good sulfate free shampoo
Example: Vo5, tresemme, shea moisture etc, just make sure to get a good shampoo that cleanse your hair well and works for your hair

♡. Deep conditioner
You can decide to use DIY recipes or buy deep conditioning products that works

♡. Moisturising Conditioner (rinse out)

♡. Moisturising Leave in conditioner

I can’t give specific products because I wouldn’t know which product will work for your hair, what works for my hair might not work for yours

Oils:
♡. Extra virgin olive oil

♡. Castor oil

♡. Coconut oil

♡. Grapeseed oil
This oil is a great heat protectant, and also a good sealant (so let’s add it to the list)

♡.  Eco styler gel

♡. Shea butter

Hair Tools:

♡. Wide tooth comb

image

♡. Rat tail comb

image

♡. Tooth brush/ hair brush
To smoothe down your edges

♡. Hair bands and bobby pins

image

♡. Spray bottle
#majorkey

♡. Hair clips
To hold down sections and for easy styling

♡. Old t-shirt
For drying your hair, it prevents frizz

♡. Satin hairscarf/bonnet or silk scarf
For keeping your curls intact while you have your beauty sleep😚😚

Did I miss something out? Please let me know in the comment box.. Till next time always remember to embrace your hair and love yourself💜💜
Have a great weekend!

Take Care!
Xoxo👄

kurlycurls💙💙

