Lipsticks are like one of the essentials in a lady’s makeup bag.. I honestly think our makeup sessions ain’t complete without that sexy popping color on our lips

image

Today I’m gonna be listing some awesome lipstick colors for black ladies/women..
Happy reading💋

■ Red;
All black women can pull off a red lipstick, just don’t put on a bright red lipstick or a tomato red lipstick

image

image

image

■ Burgundy/wine/deep brown

image

image

image

image

■ Purple;
One of my favorite lipstick colors, wether dark or normal I always feel fly.. lol

image

image

image

image

■ Nude✌✌

image

image

image

■ Pink;
This lip color is not for all black girls.. Me especially don’t wear this lip color because it always looks funny.. but I see some black beauties rocking it with no problem..
So I decided to add it to this list image

image

image

Lastly,
■ Black;
This color calls for attention everywhere one goes, so if you are a bold “don’t care” lady, please go for this!
I wore it once and my boyfriend said I looked like a witch😂😂 I laughed so hard and I haven’t worn it since then😂

image

image

image

image

Hope you enjoyed reading this post, please like, share and comment in the box… Till next time,  Enjoy your weekend and have a pleasant sunday!

Take Care!
Xoxo👄

kurlycurls💙💙

