In winter we rocked cool, calm and collected nail colors, you can check out my favorite nail polish colors for winter to know what I wore this winter..
But this is not a winter related post, this is a spring post..
Its time to get rid of those dark winter colors and make outstanding trends with these bold spring colors

Pink ♡♡

image

 

♡ Blue (all shades of blue) ♡

image

Green ♡♡

image

image

French manicure
This is my favorite for all season.. simply classic ♡♡

image

♡ Nude ♡♡

image

♡ Red ♡♡

image

♡ Lilac ♡♡

image

image

♡ Not so dark purple ♡♡

image

image

image

♡ White ♡♡

image

image

image

     And those were my spring nail polish ideas, please let me know your spring colors too in the comment box..
Thanks for reading!!

Take Care!
Xoxo👄

 

kurlycurls💙💙

