Hello lovlies,

Achieving a great braid out is quite simple, I always endeavor to do braid outs after wash day because:
♡ putting my hair in braids or twists overnight helps dry my hair and no tangles:)
♡ I achieve my best braid outs on freshly washed hair

All we need for this procedure is quite easy:

● Our hair (ofcourse😆)
● Our favourite leave in conditioner
● Whipped shea butter
● Our oil mix ( or your singular oil if you don’t like mixing your oils)
I use caring coconut and sweet almond conditioner as usual, my whipped shea butter and my oil mix

image
Bae😘😘
image
My babies 😍

I will explain how I always do mine, to kind of give us an idea of how it is been done..

♤I divide my hair into four sessions and hold each sessions with a band

image

♤ Then I start braiding each session how I want my braid out style to be ( like if i want a center part, i braid side by side or a side part, I divide it from the side)
I don’t think I can properly explain how to braid to y’all ( the struggle😥) but I’m sure if you watch some youtube videos, you will master the skill💪

♤I finish braiding my hair

image

image

And its time for bed, so I put on my silk scarf and I go to sleep😴😴

THE NEXT MORNING:
Now my hair is properly air dried, and is ready for the take down😆
So I do my morning rountine of getting ready (the struggle of getting ready😥)
I’m done with my makeup and others😆, its time to reveal my braids:)

◇ Firstly I oil my hair and my hands, so as not to create frizz when taking the braids out

◇ I start to unbraid:)

image

image

◇ Finally, I’m done unbraiding😥😥, I shake up my hair and pick with my afro comb
◇ Finshed!

image

image

image

Later in the day, when I can’t stop feeling myself.. This always happen

image

image

Mutiple obsessive selfies of both my fleeking face and hair, sometimes I think I’m a narcissist😂😂

Thank you so much for your time, I appreciate! Till next time, always remember to embrace your hair and love yourself💕

Take Care!
Xoxo👄

kurlycurls💙💙

