Hello lovlies,
 
  So my hair has been having her own mind for sometime now:'(:'( (doesn’t wanna work with me)..  I have pleaded with her oo.. She just doesn’t wanna agree (so stubborn)

Also, massaging my hair diligently for some days now is stressing my scalp out, now my scalp hurts and its very tender (but not sore) I hope its a growth sign (what do y’all think?:))

So I decided to give my hair a break and put her   in a forceful protective style (I’m not a big fan of protective styles, they bore me easily and all the time😂)
I did the two strand twists with my natural hair, hopefully I won’t  get bored with it and remove it tomorrow😆😆 (love flaunting my hair too much😥)
In the meantime, here is my Diy two strand twists😆..  Enjoy👄

image

image

image

I think I tried though.. 😂😂😂
Thanks so much for your time, for reading my usual rants about my hair:):)
I love y’all, till next time remember to embrace your hair and love yourself💕

Take Care!
Xoxo👄

kurlycurls💙💙

