Hello Lovlies,

image

So for the first time in my entire life, I trimmed my horrible ends😆 Thanks to my sweet friend that helped me..
This is the story of what led to me getting a trim:) Enjoy!

My girlfriend and I were coming back from school on Wednesday, I had my hair in a puff that day because I was too lazy to do my hair (😐😐)
All of a sudden, she looked at my hair and was like “haaa so many spilt ends?” And I was like “I don’t have spilt ends my hair is lovely😆😆”
Then she picked a strand of my hair and showed me and I was like “Please help me I don’t know how to give myself a trim :'(:'(😆”

Then she reluctantly agreed to help me trim my split ends (friends though, pretending like they don’t wanna help you😆)
So today, it happened😐 I was super super paranoid, thinking about so many things like:

β€’ what if she cuts more than the ends
β€’ what if she remembers all the bad I have done and decides to cut more than little😆😆
And so many other things…

But at the end of my impromptu trim😆 I realised, the hair trimmed wasn’t so much afterall (very little)..
My hair felt so clean and tangle free,
My ends felt really smooth and clean.. those bad boys were gone.
I feel like the reason why I was paranoid is because I have never trimmed my ends before so I didnt know how much hair I was gonna lose😆😆 (not wanting to lose any hair)

I’m so glad I finally got my ends trimmed, my hair is happy and I am too
I won’t be doing this often but once every 6months or once every year I will pressurize my boo boo friend to give me a trim😁😁😁

Always make sure you trim your ends once in a while and early so you wouldn’t be like me who had so many spilt ends😆😆😆😆😆
Thanks so much for your time, I appreciate… Please like and comment and also share💖.. till next time, always remember to embrace your hair and love yourself💓👄

Take Care!
Xoxo👄

kurlycurls💙💙

