image

Happy New Month Lovlies..

So, I’m petty sure y’all are thinking if I got arrested or something.. Calm down, I wasn’t arrested neither am I in jail 😆
I just wanna share my experience at the station sometime this week, so grab a drink and enjoy💖
So basically I went to the police station because my friends and I were scammed (yes.. it was devastating😠) to write a police statement….
I basically have never been scammed before so its still pretty annoying and shocking..
We wanted to get some stuffs done so we contacted some guy through a friend, gave some money to him and then He started avoiding our calls and texts, giving false dates and so on…
Long story short, my friend and I decided to call the police because we were not about to lose our money for nothing  (we were so angry), The police as usually promptly arrived.

My girl was so mad, she explained everything to them and they were like “ok come with us to write a statement😩)
We got into the car, and for a minutes we were thinking “have we been arrested😆” like two black girls in a police car, what if they lied and throw us in jail for being black and pretty😆😆 instead (imaginations though), throughout the ride we were snapchatting about it (secretly though😆)
But they didnt do that, (thank heavens) they took us to the station, into the interrogation room and the statement started *rolling my nose*😆
We spent like one hour explaining our ordeal and a police officer was writing it down (so kind💚)
when we were done, we had to go to another office to write a *criminal statement* as it was called😩… Long minutes was spent too.. All these just to get a fucking (forgive my word) criminal arrested *sad and angry*
In total we spent like four hours or more at the station explaining and writing statements.
I have never been to a police station before, in Nigeria or here.. I guess there is a first time for everything
I hope the guy gets caught and our money recovered🙏

image

Thanks for reading about my little experience at the station, I’m sure there won’t be a second time… hopefully:)
Kisses👄👄

Take Care!

kurlycurls💙💙

