Love songs are my favorite kind of music, they are great for lonely nights and happy days. Shoutout to the composers and Singers, you guys are awesome (thumbs up!).              

So in the spirit of Valentine (oohhh.. love in the air) here are my favorite love songs perfect for valentine’s day! Without further delay I…. will.. get.. into it..

 

happy-lovers-day
LOVE!

 

 

  • PAINT MY LOVE by MLTR (Micheal Learns To Rock)

 

  • FROM THIS MOMENT by Shania Twain

 

  • FOREVER AND ALWAYS by Shania Twain

 

  • YOU RAISE ME UP by Westlife: 

This song strengthens me on bad days, I love this song so much!

 

  • YOU AND I by One Direction

 

 

  • YOU STILL THE ONE by Shania Twain

 

 

  • WHEN YOU KISS ME by Shania Twain

 

  • EVERGREEN by Westlife

 

  • MISS YOU by Westlife: (long distance relationships though)

 

  • BREATHLESS by The Corrs

 

  • HOW AM I SUPPOSE TO LIVE WITHOUT YOU by Micheal Bolton:

 (When you drunk dial your EX’s number on val’s day  begging for a second chance, We just can’t let go *in tears*)

 

  • TOTAL ECLIPSE OF THE HEART by Westlife

 

  • NOTHING IS GONNA CHANGE MY LOVE FOR YOU by….. I really don’t know though (sorry)

 

  • I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU by Whitney Houston: RIP (respect!)

 

  • HOLD MY HANDS by Micheal Jackson: RIP (respect!)

 

  • LISTEN TO MY HEART by Gareth Gates

 

  • BREATHLESS by Shayne Wards

 

  • OLOLUFE by Flavour: ( Nigerian songs rock! naija for life!)

 

  • HEAL THE WORLD by Micheal Jackson :

Lets not forget to show love to people in need on valentine’s day and everyday, lets heal the world!

 

  • LUCKY by Jason Mraz ft Colbie Caillat History_BYDK_Valentines_Day_SF_HD_still_624x352

And those were my favorite songs I think will be great for valentine’s day, what are your favorite love songs? please let me know in the comment box.

Thanks for your time, I appreciate… Please like and share if you find this blog interesting, till next time! Happy valentine’s day in advance!

Take Care!

